This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.4
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Lizzy
    us
    8.3
    October 11, 2017
    Eileen made our stay very pleasurable. So kind and very informative of the area.
    Room location was not the best. We were right next to the shared bathroom which was being used up until midnight and started again at 6am and was quite loud.
    Breakfast and host were both delightful. Very clean & comfortable.
    us
    10
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicki
    us
    7.9
    August 1, 2017
    Amazing Hosts & Breakfast.
    Too many bedrooms that share one bathroom.
    The hosts were wonderful and breakfast was amazing! Nice, friendly neighborhood. Wonderful suggestion from a neighbor walking her dog for a supper club on Lake Ontario! :) Easy to get to.
    Robyn
    us
    9.6
    July 17, 2017
    Comfortable and delightful.
    Loved meeting and chatting with the owners. They could not have been more helpful and personable.
    William
    ca
    10
    July 11, 2017
    Relax and Enjoy a Wee Bit of Irish Hospitality
    We enjoyed our stay, there is absolutely nothing that we didn't like
    Total guest satisfaction, host and hostess, Pat and Eileen very charming indeed, wonderful Irish hospitality, quiet location, accommodations 100%, large common sunroom, hearty breakfast with homemade Irish scones, walk to historic Port Dalhousie
    Anya White
    us
    10
    July 3, 2017
    Great place for a peaceful getaway!
    Just Great, no cons
    Clean, Peaceful, Friendly, Feels like Home.
    Luis
    us
    7.9
    June 5, 2017
    Rooms do not have locks. Felt did not have much privacy specially when there are other guest staying at adyacentes rooms.
    Owner are very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was good but you do not have an option to choose.
    Arbela
    ca
    10
    May 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us
    9.2
    October 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy Lim Kim Seng
    id
    10
    July 3, 2016
    Excellent with a Homely Setting
    Eileen and Pat were very friendly and warm. Went out of the way to make us feel at home
    Xiang
    cn
    4.6
    June 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lila
    us
    10
    June 13, 2016
    Stay with the Fegans!
    There was nothing to dislike!
    Eileen is a sweetheart, accommodating and pleasant. She clearly enjoys her guests and her work. Her husband was also a pleasure and both made me feel at home. The room was just right and breakfasts were superb!
Close